Sainik School Rewa Old Boy's Association
Executive Committee
Executive Committee

The apex body of pan-India chapters of Sainwinians includes two permanent members in the Executive Committee;

1. The Principal of the school: in his ex-officio capacity to propose the requirements, implement the initiatives and share the progress to the alumni.

2. A representative from the local alumni chapter of Rewa: Rewa Chapter has a very crucial role to play as the Proposing Chapter to the National Body due to their natural proximity to the zone of action. This will also allow a dynamic channel of communication with the school management besides facilitating the on-ground implementation of the initiatives steered by the alumni. Mr Amit Tiwari (Roll No. 929) is currently representing Rewa Chapter in the Executive Committee.

The other nominated members of the Executive Committee include:

1. Lt Gen K T Parnaik, Roll No. 13
2. Mr V M Bansal, Roll No. 165
3. Mr Hardip Goindi, Roll No. 591
4. Mr Vijay Pal Singh, Roll No. 819 (Treasurer)
5. Mr Anoop Dubey, Roll No. 903
6. Mr Kunjesh P S Parihar, Roll No. 1198
7. Mr Vidheesh Tyagi, Roll No. 1476 (Secretary)

Apart from the above members, the regional bodies are encouraged to assign a dedicated contact person to actively participate and represent their respective chapters at this platform. The following Sainwinians have been proposed to represent their respective chapters:

• Bhopal - Indore: Mr Rajnikant Jain, Mr D P Gupta, Mr Chandramauli Shukla, Mr Arun Kumar Mishra
• Chattisgarh: Capt. Manab Paul, Mr Sanjeev Tiwari
• Gwalior: Prof. APS Chauhan
• Jabalpur: Mr T R Naidu, Mr Himanshu Srivastava, Mr Rajeev Nigam
• Kolkata: Mr Ved Vyas Chhabra

The above list if not exhaustive and is open to be further supplemented to enroll the representatives from the other key chapters.

The members of the Executive Committee target to meet on annual basis for approving the collective agenda based on the proposals received from the Principal and the Rewa Chapter.

© Sainwinians "Sainik School Rewa Old Boys' Association", All Right Reserved.
Website Designed & Developed By AVVN Technologies Pvt. Ltd. AVVN Technologies Pvt. Ltd.